ANI Photo | Indian skipper Harmanpreet wins toss, elects to field against Australia in 3rd T20I

Indian women’s skipper Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and elected to field against Australia in the third T20I at Mumbai on Wednesday.

The five-match series is currently level at 1-1.
India Women (Playing XI): Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Richa Ghosh(w), Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Anjali Sarvani, Renuka Thakur Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Australia Women (Playing XI): Alyssa Healy(w/c), Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Nicola Carey, Alana King, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown. (ANI)

This report is filed by ANI news service. TheNewsMill holds no responsibility for this content.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

ANI News Logo
About ANI


ANI is a leading multimedia news agency.


Big Bash League: All-round Adelaide Strikers down Sydney Sixers by 51 runs

PM Modi projects Buddhism as unique part of India’s foreign policy