ANI Photo | Bahujan Samaj Party releases list of five candidates for Rajasthan Assembly elections

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Sunday announced names of candidates on five seats for the upcoming Rajasthan Assembly Elections.
The list of candidates includes Mahendra Bhadu from Suratgarh, Jaspreet Kaur from Raisinghnagar, Tarusha Parashar from Hawa Mahal Assembly, Dwarika Prasad from Lalsot and Brahm Singh Gurjar from Sawai Madhopur.
Earlier on Friday, BSP released a list of 20 candidates in which the party has fielded Babu Lal Salvi from Nathdwara against Assembly Speaker and veteran Congress leader CP Joshi.
The polls for the 200-member assembly will be held on November 25 and counting of votes will take place on December 3. In the 2018 assembly elections, the Congress won 99 seats while the BJP won 73 seats in the 200-member house.
Ashok Gehlot came to power with the support of BSP MLAs and independents

Subscribe to our Newsletter

ANI News Logo
About ANI


ANI is a leading multimedia news agency.


“Ranga Hari’s demise is matter of grief for all of us”: Nadda condoles death of RSS senior Pracharak

CWC: Are Indian conditions, bowling kryptonite to Jos Buttler?